January is school board recognition month. School board members receive no pay, give countless hours to the district and kids and we appreciate it. Thank you CJ Nickerson, Phil Jurmu, Don Wiitala, Barb Westrick and Jennifer Leach for all the hard work on behalf of our kids.

Jennifer Leach Westrick image Don Wiitala Phil Jurmu

Nickerson photo

See the state proclamation from Governor Inslee.

School Board Recognition Month