Mark Morris DECA winners

Back Row: Quincy McClung, Katie Troy, Clarissa Escudero, Alexis Troy, Riley Rawson, Gage Hendrickson, Willie Harris, Collin Whittaker, Kierra Clark, Spencer Boudreau, Neeson Moon Front Row: Hannah Jacobsen, Kyla Warren, Taylor Burdick, Judith Perqiel-Lopez, Suzanna Vasilichenko, Grace Deering, Makenna Crandell, Kendra Eubanks

Nineteen Mark Morris Monarchs won awards at the Area 9 DECA District Conference on Jan. 11, 2018.

Washington DECA’s mission is to prepare emerging leaders and entrepreneurs for careers in marketing, finance, hospitality, and management.

These students, working with Mark Morris Marketing teacher and DECA advisor Greg McCormick, are well on their way to a successful future.